Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here...
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Login

Northeast Region Clubs

Bounded by INTERSTATE HIGHWAY 40 on the south, U.S. 75 on the West, Kansas on the North, and Arkansas on the East. The towns of Stigler, Poteau, and McAlester are included in this region.

Blue T Xtreme

Contact's Name:Bobby Lasater
Email:bluetpanthers@aol.com
Website:www.bluetpanthers.com

3 Feathers Warriors 4 Christ

Contact's Name:John White
Email:threefeatherstp777@yahoo.com

Bixby Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Chris Marshal
Email:kgbirchccso@sbcglobal.net
Website:www.bixbywrestlingclub.com

Broken Arrow Takedown club

Contact's Name:John Cockrell
Email:cockrell2551@cox.net
Website:http://batakedown.com/

Brushy Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Scott Mayfield
Email:rsfarmsok@yahoo.com

Cardinal Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Mike Keim
Email:Carla.Gibson23@gmail.com

Cascia Hall Scorpions

Contact's Name:Mike Griffin
Email:mgriffin@cityoftulsa.org

Catoosa Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Steve Clevenger
Email:amandak1@cox.net

Checotah Matcats

Contact's Name:Chris Buckmaster
Email:ctbuckmaster@checotah.k12.ok.us

Claremore Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Curkey Grimett
Email:zebs2xstatechamps@cox.net

Comets Wrestling

Contact's Name:Leonard McCullough
Email:Leonard@thelinenking.com
Website:www.juniorcometswrestling.com

Commando Wrestling

Contact's Name:Kyle McGill
Email:mcgillkyle@hotmail.com
Website:commandowrestlingclub.com

Coweta Takedown Club

Contact's Name:Josh Hughes
Email:coachjosh@live.com
Website:http://cowetatakedownclub.com/

East Tulsa Cardinals

Contact's Name:Lee LamHo
Email:leelamho@gmail.com
Website:http://www.okwa.us

Fort Gibson Tiger wrestling

Contact's Name:Tim Murphy
Email:murphys1984@att.net
Website:www.fortgibsonwrestling.com

Glenpool Warriors

Contact's Name:Drew Willingham
Email:lwillingham1@cox.net

Green Country Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Ray Nunnley
Email:greencountrywrestling@cox.net

Grove Take down Club

Contact's Name:Corey Crittenden
Email:grovetakedown@hotmail.com

Hero Wrestling

Contact's Name:Jose Flores
Email:christy752001@yahoo.com

High Tech Wrestling

Contact's Name:Kenard Booker
Email:hightechwrestling@suddenlink.net

Hunter McBee/Independent

Contact's Name:Brandon McBee
Email:brandonmcbee@gmail.com

Jay Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Terry Revas
Email:terryrevas@gmail.com
Website:www.jaywrestling.com

Jenks Trojans

Contact's Name:Jim Hinkle
Email:jhinkle@sbadvisors.com
Website:None

Jenks Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:Howard Seay
Email:jenksyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Website:www.jenkswrestling.com

ketcher

Contact's Name:amos ketcher
Email:ketcheramos@yahoo.com

Keys Cougar Takedown Club

Contact's Name:Bennie Gladd
Email:keyscougartakedownclub@yahoo.com

Locust Grove (Pirate Wrestling)

Contact's Name:Justin Swarer
Email:locustgroveyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Website:http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Locust-Grove-Youth-Wrestling/137367543025993

McAlester Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:Tim Thomas
Email:mcalesterwrestling@yahoo.com

Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Charlie Whitley
Email:charliewhitley@sbcglobal.net

Muldrow Bulldog Pride

Contact's Name:Chris Mctyre
Email:Chris.mctyre@gmail.com
Website:N/A

Muskogee Area Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:Josh Johns
Email:brylex171@hotmail.com

NEOWA

Contact's Name:Sonny Bullett
Email:neowa@sstelco.com

Oologah Youth Wrestling Club

Email:oologahyouthwrestlingclub@gmail.com
Website:TeamSnap

Owasso Wrestling Club

Contact's Name:Derek Harvey
Email:Owassowrestlingclub@yahoo.com
Website:owassowrestlingclub.com

Poteau Wrestling

Contact's Name:Dean Lilley
Email:Dean.Lilley@AES.com

Pryor Elementary Wrestling

Contact's Name:Brett Gray
Email:cathygray86@gmail.com
Website:www.pryorelementarywrestling.com

R.A.W.

Contact's Name:Shane Roller
Email:shane.roller@yahoo.com

Rider Wrestling

Contact's Name:Mickey McGowan
Email:amcgowan_33@yahoo.com

Ridgerunner Wrestling

Contact's Name:Steve Blood
Email:kristilroberts@gmail.com

Salina Elementary Wrestling club

Contact's Name:Jarred Sorum
Email:jarred@sstelco.com

Sallisaw Takedown Club

Contact's Name:Matt Duke
Email:theresahudgens@hotmail.com

Savage Wrestling

Contact's Name:leroy barnes
Email:ataboylmb@yahoo.com

Sequoyah Indian Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:Haden Smith and Jeromie Hammer
Email:jeromie-hammer@cherokee.org
Website:Like us on our FB page: Sequoyah Indian Youth Wrestling

Stilwell Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:Mike Sheets
Email:stpierre64@yahoo.com

Tahlequah

Contact's Name:Jeff Brownfield
Email:jeffb@paladinyakima.com

Team Neo

Contact's Name:Ryan Pattison
Email:Brian.Black@airgas.com

Team OKLAHOMA (Independent)

Contact's Name:Eric Dugger
Email:duggereric@hotmail.com

Team Talons

Contact's Name:TJ Kidd
Email:eaglesnestfit.wellsvilleks@yahoo.com
Website:Team Talons USA

Tulsa Blue T

Contact's Name:Bobby Lasater
Email:bluetpanthers@aol.com
Website:www.bluetpanthers.com

Union Wrestling

Contact's Name:Elmer Cobb
Email:unionyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Website:www.unionwrestling.com

Vian Wolverine Wrestling

Contact's Name:Jason Adams
Email:amanda7880@yahoo.com

Vinita Kids Wrestling

Contact's Name:Todd Hess / Brad Dick
Email:brad.dick9101@gmail.com

Wagoner Takedown Club

Contact's Name:Brandon Brumnett
Email:bbrumnett@gmail.com

Warner Youth Wrestling

Contact's Name:David Vinson
Email:davidvinson@warner.k12.ok.us

Wilburton Takedown Club

Contact's Name:Ronnie Davis
Email:quailfarmer1@gmail.com
OKWA